2007 Winners
  • Cultural Institution - David Marino, Gramercy Park Hotel; Suzanne Sheton, Metropolitan Museum of Art (Winner); Maria Bortoluzzi, Le Parker Meridien
  • Department Store - Jonathan Henthorne, Waldorf=Astoria; Jacqueline Relyea, Bloomingdale's (Winner); Maria Wittorp deJong, St.Regis Hotel
  • Smart/Casual Dining - Clarence Van De Mark, Heather Lasnier & Dee Lincoln, Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House (Winner); Melody Williamson, NY Palace; Felix Albano, DelFriso's; Johannes Schaafsna, Four Seasons
  • Crowd Pleaser Dining - Isabella Hogan, the Carlyle; accepting on behalf of PJ Clark's (Winner): Brian Andersson, NYC Dept. of Records & informatio Services; Maurice Dancer, the Pierre
  • Individual Maitre D' or Manager - Ivette Munroe, Pierre; Armel Gren, La Grenouille (Winner), Fredick Bigler, Ritz-Carlton Central Park; Mary Murphy, Omni Berkshire Place
  • Specialty Store - Marty Singer, J&R Music and Computer World (Winner); Flo Martinez, Alex Horel; Richard Meegan, Peninsula Hotel
  • Transportation Service - Travis Noyes, New York Water Taxi (Winner); McKinley Winston, St.Regis Hotel
  • Tours - Thomas Meckl, Helmsley Park lane; Tom Lewis, Gray Line New York Sightseeing (Winner); Christine Spencer, Renaissance Times Square
  • Attraction - Christine Serio, Essex House; Keith Douglas, Top of the Rock (Winner); Jay Serio, Ritz-Carlton Battery Park
  • Elegant Dining - Dominic Alfonzeti, InterContnetal The Barclay; David Mancini, Le Bernardin (Winner); Gabriella Popeti, Westin Times Square
  • Pre-Theater Dining - Kathleen Nugent, Regency Hotel; Jarry Bouillon-Baker,Chez Josephine (Winner); Polina Roze, New York Marriott Marquis
  • Individual Reservationist - Joyce Louie, NY Palace; Baghta Seddik, Bice Ristorante (Winner); Tino Merli, Omni Berkshire Place
2017 Winners
Cocktail Experience
Cultural Institution
Entertainment Service
Family Friendly Experience
International Cuisine
Live Entertainment Venue
Maitre D' or Manager
New Restaurant
Restaurant Experience
Specialty Retailer
Tourist Attraction
Transportation Service
About CCA
CCA Awards & Committee
CCA Advisors
Davler Media Group
Winners & Past Nominees
CCA Journal
Last Year's Highlights