2008 Winners
  • Attraction - Central Park Conservatory (Winner)
  • Cultural Institution - Julie Welch, Museum of Modern Art (Winner)
  • Transportation - Raphael Pallais, The Plaza; Dave Bahniuk, NY Waterway (Winner); Hank McKee, Marriot Hotel Newark Airport
  • Pre-Theater Dining - Mary Murphy, Omni Berkshire Place; Gunter Kleeman, NY Palace; Phil Lee, Blue Fin (Winner); Kathleen Nugent, Regency Hotel
  • Individual Maitre D' or Manager - Yasuyuki Kojima, Kitano Hotel; Felix Albano, Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse (Winner); Polina Roze, NY Marriott Marquis?
  • Community Choice Award - Fredrick Bigler, Ritz Carlton Central Park; Mary Murphy, Omni Berkshire Place; Amir Qureshi, Bloomingdale's (Winner)
  • Cultural Institution - Josh Schnackenberg, American Museum of Natural History (Winner)
  • Nightlife - Maurice Dancer, The Pierre Hotel; Tanya Valentin, Mansion New York (Winner); Christine Serio, Jumeirah-Essex House
  • Individual Reservationist - Caroline McHale Marshall, Babbo (Winner); Roxie McCovins, NY Helmsley
  • Tours - Celso Moreira, Four Seasons; Loida Diaz, Trump International Hotel & Towers; Eric Petersen, Helicopter Flight Services (Winner)
  • Department Store - Jonathan Henthorne, Waldorf-Astoria; Kevin Dyson & Taylor Piedra, Barney's NY (Winner)
  • Specialty Store - Isabella Hogan, the Carlyle; David Stern & Izzy Friedman, B&H Photo (Winner); Michael Cerrato, The Pierre
2019 Categories
CCA Journal

About CCA
CCA Awards & Committee
Davler Media Group

Purchase Tickets Here